Skip To Main Content

Counseling & Student Support Services Staff

Main Number: (860) 647-3532
Registrar: (860) 647-3538 

 

alt-text

Dr. Kaitlin Levesque, Director of Guidance

Global Studies Academy and Performing Arts and Communications Academy

GSA
Grades 10 & 11: R-Z
 

PAC
Grades 10 & 11: R-Z

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-3535
Email: klevesque@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

       Mr. Markeith Cirinna

           STEMD Academy: A-L

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-8215
Email: mcirinna@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

       Ms. Christina Geohaghan

          MCA Academy: 10 & 11 A-K

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: cgeohaghan@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

        Mr. JT Lauer

            MRA, New Horizons, eCredit

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: jlauer@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

        Ms. Shakira De Matos

           EL students grades 10-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-4545
Email: slugo@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

          Ms. Marie Mieses

              Grade 9: Teams Green, Yellow, Blue A-L

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-3556
Email: b11mmies@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

Mr. Brent Mikkelsen

Education and Public Service Academy & Performing Arts and Communications Academy

PAC: all students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-0109
Email: b11bmikk@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

         Ms. Ayesha Pal

            MCA Academy: 10 & 11 L-Z

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-8278
Email: apal@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

          Ms. Kristen Phoenix Fromme

               Bentley/Alt.Ed
               Grades 9-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-3343
Email: kphoenix@mpspride.org

                                Mr. Justin Rivera

                             STEMD Academy: M-Z 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-0112
Email: jusriver@mpspride.org

alt-text

          Ms. Vanessa Rodriguez

             EPSA Academy: A-D

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: vrodriguez@mpspride.org

 

alt-text

            Ms. Sarah Sayers

                 EPSA Academy: E-Z

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-3563
Email: ssayers@mpspride.org

 

snuffer

Ms. Sharon Snuffer

Global Studies Academy and Education & Public Service Academy

GSA: all students

Email: b11ssnuf@mpspride.org

Phone: 860-647-0113

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

alt-text

       Mr. Eric Tarnowicz

         Grade 9: Teams Orange, Red, & Blue M-Z

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 860-647-6323
Email: b11etarn@mpspride.org

 

Career & College Liaison

Luis Moyano
lmoyano@mpspride.org


School Social Workers

Gary Cesca
gcesca@mpspride.org 
(860) 647-3521 x 70099 
 
Maria Pappa-Rivera
b47mpapp@mpspride.org 
860-647-3521 x 70119 

Jane Wright
b11jwrig@mpspride.org
860-647-3545 

Ashley Mills
amills@mpspride.org
 

Gertrude Gemegah

ggemegah@mpspride.org (860) 647-0066

Deborah Santana
deborah.santana@mpspride.org (860) 647-3557

School Psychologists

Michele Crandall 
mcrandall@mpspride.org 
860-647-4546

Cathy Williamson
cathyw@mpspride.org 
860-647-3521 x70013

John Mariani
b51johnm@mpspride.org
860-647-5044


Substance Prevention and Recovery Supports

Pam Phillips
phall@mpspride.org 
860-647-3521 x70114